Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
42 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Lauren T AMAZING is all I can say, from beginning to end! Boundless impressions have beautiful and quality products, exceptional service and an array of options at very reasonable prices. I would not ever go anywhere else. Boundless impressions, thank you so much for exceeding our expectations! Our christening invitations, place cards and thank you notes were amazing and exactly as described (actually better)!
Posted by , Palmerston, ACT (5/5
19-12-2017
Josie M We have just received our invites and could not be happier. They look amazing and the whole experience has been no hassle from the beginning. I will highly recommend Francesca and her product. A business that truly made a part of the wedding planning process so easy for us. Thank you so much
Posted by , Albany - WA (5/5
09-12-2017
Vanessa Di Marzo Awesome service from Francesca! Always professional and friendly answered all my queries. My invitations are absolutely stunning!! I will definitely be using Francesca for future invitations and recommend her to friends and family!!Vanessa
Posted by , NSW (5/5
31-10-2017
Rebecca C Fantastic level of service from Francesca and the team. My invitations are absolutely stunning. So happy! Thank you very very much!Rebecca & Josephine Cook
Posted by (5/5
22-02-2017
Sandra NSW The invitations for my daughter's Christening are amazing! Thank you for the easy process, smooth communication, speedy delivery and a stunning final product.
Posted by (5/5
27-01-2017
Rosa I have just received the invitations and they are awesome!! This is exactly what I wanted for my wedding. Thank you so much for your great work.
Posted by , NSW (5/5
25-11-2016
Darren & Saran Thank you for the beautiful invitations, they are perfect and exactly what you indicated and we requested. Very professional service, we are very happy. Thank you
Posted by (5/5
31-10-2016
Jo Hill Thank you so much Francesca for our beautiful invitations, you have made our special occasion become reality today when we received them. Very professionally put together with a lot of detail and care. We highly recommend you and will most definitely inform everyone we know about your services. Thanks again
Posted by (5/5
27-10-2016
Jayde Just want to say a BIG THANK YOU to Francesca for my beautiful wedding invitations. I'm so in love with them and highly recommend you.
Posted by , Currans Hill, NSW (5/5
09-10-2016
Val Thank you so much for my sons Christening invitations. They look so good- very happy with the results! Thank you so much again : )
Posted by (5/5
10-08-2016